Please contact: Malcolm (FOH) on 0427 834 312 Warwick  (Bar) on 0416 252 420

Front Of House Roster: HMS PINAFORE

Reporting Times 7.15 pm for 8pm,  1.15 pm for 2pm.  Ticket Box 7pm for 8pm & 1pm for 2pm

Dress-Black

Curtain up  Fri  15 Jun 8pm Sat 16 Jun 8pm Sun 17 Jun 2pm  Wed 20 Jun 8pm
Duty Man.  L Gale
USHERS  R Shea  N Braz  SCOPE 
 M Stotter V Donald  CLUB
 P Doe B Sparrow  OF
Coffee Asst  L Everingham  BALLINA
Ticket Box  X
RAFFLE  X
PROGRAMS  K Hernage
KITCHEN  F Legge  F Legge  X
BAR  T Puglisi  R Quinlivan  R Quinlivan
. D Chevell
.  
Curtain up Thur 21 Jun 8pm Fri 22 Jun 8pm Sat 23 Jun 2pm  Sat 23 Jun 8pm
Duty Man.  L Gale Possible
USHERS  CHARITY  V Donald Matinee  G Crane
BALLINA N Braz
REGION  A Sergeant
Coffee Asst  FOR  R Shea  P Crane
Ticket Box  REFUGEES
RAFFLE  X
PROGRAMS
KITCHEN  X
BAR  R Quinlivan  G Speed
 J Stotter
.
Curtain up  Sun 24 Jun 2pm   Wed 27 Jun 8pm   Thur 28 Jun 8pm   Fri 29 Jun 2pm
Duty Man.
USHERS  A Sergeant
 P Selby
.
Coffee Asst  P Doe
Ticket Box
RAFFLE
PROGRAMS
KITCHEN  F Legge
BAR  R Quinlivan  G Cork  G Speed
 D Chevell  J Stotter  G Cork
 .
Curtain Up   Sat 30 Jun 2pm  Sat 30 Jun 8pm   Sun 1 Jul 2pm   pm
Duty Man.  POSSIBLE
USHERS  MATINEE  B Sparrow
. P Selby
.
Coffee Asst
Ticket Box
RAFFLE
PROGRAMS
KITCHEN  F Legge
 BAR  R Quinlivan
.
 .
Curtain Up  pm   pm
Duty Manager
USHERS
 .
 .
Coffee Asst
Ticket Box
RAFFLE
PROGRAMS
KITCHEN
BAR
.