Please contact: Malcolm (FOH) on 0427 834 312Warwick  (Bar) on 0416 252 420

Front Of House Roster: OLIVER!

Reporting Times – 7pm for 8pm.  1pm for 2pm.  Dress-Black.

Curtain up Fri 12 Jun 8pm  Sat 13 Jun 8pm  Sun 14 Jun 2pm  Wed 17 Jun 8pm
TICKET BOX  X  X  X  X
USHERS K Dillaway  K Dillaway  K Dillaway  K Dillaway
 .  P Dillaway  S Rath  R Pholi  C Goodger
 .  P Bishop  B Pamphilon  D Pholi  G Legge
 Coff.asst  F Bishop  T Wheeler  P Dillaway  P Bishop
KITCHEN  M Kay  M Kay  P Selby  F Bishop
RAFFLE  N Ebb  E Gordon  S Imlach  E Goodger
PROGRAMS  X  K Green  I Champion  F Legge
BAR  T Puglisi      
 .  G Cork      
 .        
Curtain up  Thu 18 Jun 8pm  Fri 19 Jun 8pm  Sat 20 Jun 8pm  Sun 21 Jun 8pm
TICKET BOX  CHARITY  X  X  X
USHERS  Heartfelt  M Saul  M Gul  K Dillaway
 .  House  J   K Dillaway  R Pholi
 .  X  K Dillaway  J Speed D Pholi 
 Coff.asst  X    K Bye  P Dillaway
KITCHEN  X  M Kay  M Kay  P Selby
RAFFLE  X  W Marsh  W Marsh  V Stotter
PROGRAMS    K Green  C Bye  
BAR  L Gale  T Puglisi    
 .        
 .    
Curtain up  Wed 24 Jun 8pm  Thu 25 Jun 8pm  Fri 26 Jun 8pm  Sat 27 Jun 8pm
TICKET BOX  CHARITY  X
USHERS  Scope Of K Dillaway  W Marsh  C Crane
 .  Ballina  J Speed  L Marchment N Crane 
 .  X  L Hale  C Goodger  W Marsh
 Coff.asst  X  T Wheeler    V Crane
KITCHEN  X    M Kay  M Kay
RAFFLE  X  A Staughton  S Imlach  P Crane
PROGRAMS  P Dillaway  K Green  E Goodger  P Dillaway
BAR  L Gale    T Puglisi  
 .        
 .  
Curtain Up  Sun 28 Jun 2pm  Wed 1 Jul 8pm  Thu 2 Jul 8pm  Fri 3 Jul 8pm
TICKET BOX  X CHARITY  X  X
USHERS  K Dillaway  St Andrews  K Dillaway
 .  C McDonald  X K Dillaway   P Dillaway
 .    X     
Coff. Ass  P Dillaway  X  P Doe  
KITCHEN    X  T Wheeler  M Kay
RAFFLE    X    
PROGRAMS  K Dillaway  K Green
BAR    L Gale    T Puglisi
 .      
 .  
Curtain Up  Sat 4 Jul 8pm      
TICKET BOX  X
USHERS  K Dillaway
 .  P Dillaway
 .  W Marsh
 Coff. Ass  S Rath
 KITCHEN  M Kay
 RAFFLE  T Wheeler
 PROGRAMS  P Simmonds
 BAR  T Puglisi
 .  R Quinlivan
 .
 .