Please contact: Malcolm (FOH) on 0427 834 312 Warwick  (Bar) on 0416 252 420

Front Of House Roster: MARY POPPINS

Reporting Times 7.15 pm for 8pm,  1.15 pm for 2pm.  Ticket Box 7pm for 8pm & 1pm for 2pm

Dress-Black

Curtain up  Fri 17 Nov 8pm Sat 18 Nov 8pm Sun 19 Nov 2pm  Wed 22 Nov 8pm
Duty Man.  (B)  (A)  (B)  (A)
USHERS  J Fletcher  B Sparrow  POSSIBLE
 C Baldwin  PERFORMANCE
Coffee Asst  A Broadley
Ticket Box
RAFFLE
PROGRAMS  B Broadley
KITCHEN  F Legge  G Broadley
BAR  G Cork
.
.  
Curtain up Thur 23 Nov 8pm Fri 24 Nov 8pm Sat 25 Nov 8pm  Sun 26 Nov 2pm
Duty Man.  (A)  (B)  (A)  (B)
USHERS  CHARITY  D Green  B Sparrow
Scope Club  K Green
Of Ballina
Coffee Asst  X
Ticket Box  X
RAFFLE  X
PROGRAMS
KITCHEN  X  F Legge
BAR  L Lawler  G Cork
.
 .
Curtain up  Wed 29 Nov 8pm   Thur 30 Nov 8pm  Fri 1 Dec 8pm  Sat 2 Dec 8pm
Duty Man.  (A)  (B)  (A)  (B)
USHERS  CHARITY  D Green K Green  L Hale
Australian
Red Cross
Coffee Asst  X
Ticket Box  X
RAFFLE  X
PROGRAMS  A Nowland
KITCHEN  X
BAR  G Cork
.
 .
Curtain Up  Sun 3 Dec 2pm  Wed 6 Dec 8pm  Thurs 7 Dec 8pm  Fri 8 Dec 8pm
Duty Man.  (A)  (B)  (A)  (B)
USHERS  CHARITY
 .  Australian
 .  Seabird
Coffee Asst  Rescue
Ticket Box  X
RAFFLE  X
PROGRAMS  A Nowland
KITCHEN  F Legge  X
 BAR  L Lawler  G Cork
.
 .
Curtain Up  Sat 9 Dec 8pm  Sun 10 Dec 2pm
Duty Manager  (B)  (A)
USHERS  D Green
K Green
.
Coffee Asst
Ticket Box
RAFFLE
PROGRAMS
KITCHEN  F Legge
BAR
.