AUDITIONS, CASTS AND REHEARSALS

AUDITIONS

All productions are cast on the basis of audition.

  • To book an appointment for a currently advertised audition, see contact details below.
  • To enquire about the general audition process, telephone Warwick Binney, President on 6686 8400 (ah)
  • For show dates of each of these productions, see Coming Attractions

__________________________________________________

CAST    

HMS Pinafore cast is HERE

_________________________________________________________

REHEARSAL

HMS PINAFORE


REMINDER: Check this schedule an hour before rehearsal for late changes.

Sunday 27th May – 11-1 Captain Corcoran, Sir Joseph, Josephine & Buttercup, 1-3 Dick, Sailors (Not Milton & Rod)

Monday 28th May – TBA

Thursday 31st May – TBA

Sunday 3rd June – Definite rehearsal, times TBA

Monday 4th June –

Thursday 7th May –

Sunday 10th June – 2 runs 10am until whenever, bring lunch – costumes, makeup & Mics

Monday 11th June – rehearsal or technical night TBA

Tuesday 12th June – FULL DRESS REHEARSAL, arrive at 6pm for mics, costumes – start whenever we are ready.

Wednesday 13th June – Full Dress rehearsal, arrive at 6pm for mics, costumes – start whenever we are ready

Thursday 14th June – Arrive at 6pm, start at 8pm – CAMERA CLUB take photos – FULL DRESS REHEARSAL!

Friday 15th June – OPENING NIGHT – Arrive at 6pm, for 8pm show

Saturday 16th June – Performance – Arrive at 6pm, for 8pm show

Sunday 17th June – Performance – Arrive at noon for 2pm show

Wednesday 20th June – Charity Night, Performance – Arrive at 6pm, for 8pm show

Thursday 21st June – Charity Night, Performance – Arrive at 6pm, for 8pm show

Friday 22nd June – Performance – Arrive at 6pm, for 8pm show

Saturday 23rd June – POSSIBLE Performance – Arrive at noon, for 2pm show

Saturday 23rd June – Performance – Arrive at 6pm, for 8pm show

Sunday 24th June – Performance – Arrive at noon, for 2pm show

Wednesday 27th June – Performance – Arrive at 6pm, for 8pm show

Thursday 28th June – Performance – Arrive at 6pm, for 8pm show

Friday 29th June – Performance – Arrive at 6pm, for 8pm show

Saturday 30th June – POSSIBLE Performance – Arrive at noon, for 2pm show

Saturday 30th June -Performance – Arrive at 6pm, for 8pm show

Sunday 1st July – Performance – Arrive at noon, for 2pm show