AUDITIONS, CAST & REHEARSALS

AUDITIONS

All productions are cast on the basis of audition.

  • To book an appointment for a currently advertised audition, see contact details below.
  • To enquire about the general audition process, telephone Mike Sheehan, Secretary on 0402 491 036
  • For show dates of each of these productions, see Coming Attractions

________________________________________________________________

CAST    

Cast Of WICKED here

Cast Of DR DOLITTLE JR click here

_________________________________________________________

REHEARSAL

WICKED

General Ensemble…click here

Wed 13th Nov – 8pm performance CHARITY NIGHT

Thurs 14th Nov – 8pm performance CHARITY NIGHT

Fri 15th Nov – 8pm performance

Sat 16th Nov – 8pm performance

Sun 17th Nov – 2pm performance

Wed 20th Nov – 8pm performance CHARITY NIGHT

Thurs 21st Nov – 8pm performance 

Fri 22nd Nov – 8pm performance

Sat 23rd Nov – 2pm Performance

Sat 23rd Nov – 8pm performance

Sun 24th Nov -2pm performance

Wed 27th Nov – 8pm performance CHARITY NIGHT

Thurs 28th Nov – 8pm performance

Fri 29th Nov – 8pm performance

Sat 30th Nov – 8pm performance

Sun 1st Dec – 2pm performance

DR DOLITTLE JR

To download the music files click here

Main Circus People: Simone; Alice; Molly; Mia; Mikaela; Genesis; Indiana; Reuben; Hugo; Evie; Elisha; Declan; Erica

WARRIORS: Reuben; Mikaela; Indiana; Mia; Nicole; Destiny; Eva; Genesis; Molly; Lilly.

Monday 18th November -6-9  TBA

Tuesday 19th November -6-9  TBA

Monday  25th November -6-9 TBA

Tuesday 26th November -6-9  TBA

Sunday 1st December – Publicity photos at theatre 10-12 – Cast required TBA

Tuesday 3rd December -6-9  TBA

Thursday 5th December -6-9 TBA

Tuesday 10th December -6-9  TBA

Thursday 12th December – 7-? TBA

Sunday 15th December – 10-? TBA

Tuesday 17th December -6-9 TBA

Thursday 19th December -6-9 TBA

Thursday 2nd January – TBA

Saturday 4th January – TBA

Sunday 5th January – 10-4

Monday 6th January – Technical night, but leave free just in case

Tuesday 7th January – Run show time TBA

Wednesday 8th January – Run show time TBA

Thursday 9th January- Camera Club do photos at the rehearsal, Run show time TBA

Friday 10th January – 7pm Performance

Saturday 11th January – 2pm Performance

Sunday 12th January – 2pm Performance

Monday 13th January – 12 noon Performance

Wednesday 15th January – 7pm Performance

Thursday 16th January – 7pm Performance

Friday 17th January -7pm Performance

Saturday 18th January -2pm Performance

Sunday 19th January -2pm Performance – Party in the theatre after the show