AUDITIONS, CASTS AND REHEARSALS

AUDITIONS

All productions are cast on the basis of audition.

  • To book an appointment for a currently advertised audition, see contact details below.
  • To enquire about the general audition process, telephone Warwick Binney, President on 6686 8400 (ah)
  • For show dates of each of these productions, see Coming Attractions

Auditions for A Few Good Men have been announced. Click here

__________________________________________________

CAST    

The Little Mermaid cast HERE

_________________________________________________________

REHEARSAL

 

THE LITTLE MERMAID

Parents willing to help with: costume making during the Christmas break at Jacquie’s house;  and back stage during production week and during run of show please advise Iesha (assistant Production Manager with blonde hair). We cannot costume and run the changes backstage without help!

 

ADDED Sun 17 Dec – SCRIPTS DOWN!!! 10-4 – Bring Lunch – Run through both acts

Mon 18 Dec – Tickets go on sale for the general public. You will still be able to buy tickets and use your complimentary ticket. 6.30-9.30 SCRIPTS DOWN!!! Full run of both Acts

Tues 19 Dec – 6.30-9.30  SCRIPTS DOWN!!! Full run of both Acts

Wed 20 Dec to Mon 1 Jan – Christmas/New Year break

Tues 2 Jan – resume rehearsals – daytime specific groups, evening whole cast

Wed 3 Jan – TBA

Thurs 4 Jan – TBA

Sun 7 Jan – 10-4 2 runs with costumes and microphones

Mon 8 Jan – TBA

Tues 9 Jan – Dress rehearsal 7-10

Wed 10 Jan – Dress rehearsal 7-10

Thurs 11 Jan – Final dress rehearsal – 7-10 – The camera club will be taking photos tonight.

Fri 12 Jan – Performance 7pm –

Sat 13 Jan – Performance 7pm –

Sun 14 Jan – Performance 2pm –

Mon 15 Jan – Performance 12 noon –

Wed 17 Jan – Performance 7pm –

Thurs 18 Jan – Performance 7pm –

Fri 19 Jan – Performance 7pm –

Sat 20 Jan – Performance 7pm –

Sun 21 Jan – Performance 2pm –